Marie-Agnès Gillot and Hugo Marchand

27 Oct
© Isabelle Aubert

© Isabelle Aubert

Marie-Agnès Gillot and Hugo Marchand, “Stravinsky Violin Concerto” choreography by George Balanchine and music by Igor Stravinsky (Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major), Le Ballet de l’Opéra National de Paris

Source and more info at:
Photographer Isabelle Aubert on Twitter
Photographer Isabelle Aubert on Facebook
Photographer Isabelle Aubert on Instagram

Leave a comment

Posted by on Thursday, October 27, 2016 in Unique


Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: