Hannah O’Neill

02 Nov
© Isabelle Aubert

© Isabelle Aubert

Hannah O’Neill, “Brahms–Schoenberg Quartet” choreography by George Balanchine (1966), music by Johannes Brahms (Piano Quartet and Strings in G minor, Op. 25 (1861)) orchestrated by Arnold Schoenberg (1937), costumes by Karl Lagerfeld, Le Ballet de l’Opéra National de Paris

Source and more info at:
Photographer Isabelle Aubert on Twitter
Photographer Isabelle Aubert on Facebook
Photographer Isabelle Aubert on Instagram

Leave a comment

Posted by on Wednesday, November 2, 2016 in Unique


Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: