Erica Horwood and Matthew Pawlicki-Sinclair

22 Mar

© Casey Herd

Erica Horwood and Matthew Pawlicki-Sinclair, “Romance” choreography by Ton Simons, music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart [Middle movement of Piano Concerto no. 20 in D minor (K.466)] from “Made in Amsterdam I”, Het Nationale Ballet Dutch National Ballet

Musical accompaniment: Dutch Ballet Orchestra conducted by Matthew Rowe


Source and more info at:
Photographer Casey Herd on Twitter
Photographer Casey Herd on LinkedIn
Photographer Casey Herd on Google+
Photographer Casey Herd on You Tube
Photographer Casey Herd on Facebook
Photographer Casey Herd on Instagram

Photographers Nadia & Casey Website
Photographers Nadia & Casey on Flickr
Photographers Nadia & Casey on Twitter
Photographers Nadia & Casey on Facebook

Leave a comment

Posted by on Wednesday, March 22, 2017 in Unique


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: