Elena Pris, Iana Salenko and Patricia Zhou

05 Apr

© Paul Busch

Elena Pris, Iana Salenko Яна Саленко and Patricia Zhou, “Rubies” (rehearsal) choreography by George Balanchine and music by Igor Stravinsky (Capriccio for Piano and Orchestra) from “Jewels” (“Rubies”, “Emeralds” and Diamonds), Staatsballett Berlin Berlin State Ballet

Source and more info at:
Staatsballett Berlin Website
Staatsballett Berlin on Vine
Staatsballett Berlin on Twitter
Staatsballett Berlin on Google+
Staatsballett Berlin on Pinterest
Staatsballett Berlin on You Tube
Staatsballett Berlin on Facebook
Staatsballett Berlin on Instagram
Staatsballett Berlin on WordPress

Photographer Paul Busch on Instagram

Leave a comment

Posted by on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 in Unique


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: