Vanessa Zahorian and Vitor Luiz

15 Apr

© Erik Tomasson

© Erik Tomasson

Vanessa Zahorian and Vitor Luiz, “Trio” choreography by Helgi Tomasson, music by Pyotr Tchaikovsky (String Sextet in D Minor, “Souvenir de Florence,” Op. 70), San Francisco Ballet

World premiere on February 25, 2011, San Francisco Ballet, War Memorial Opera House

Source and more info at:
San Francisco Ballet Website
San Francisco Ballet on Twitter
San Francisco Ballet on Tumblr
San Francisco Ballet on Google+
San Francisco Ballet on Pinterest
San Francisco Ballet on You Tube
San Francisco Ballet on Facebook
San Francisco Ballet on Instagram

Photographer Erik Tomasson Website
Photographer Erik Tomasson on Facebook
Photographer Erik Tomasson on Instagram

Leave a comment

Posted by on Saturday, April 15, 2017 in Unique


Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: