Aya Okumura and Young Gyu Choi

17 Jun

© Hans Gerritsen

© Hans Gerritsen

© Hans Gerritsen

Aya Okumura and Young Gyu Choi

© Hans Gerritsen

Aya Okumura and Young Gyu Choi, “Piano Concerto Nº 1” choreography by Alexei Ratmansky Алексей Ратманский, music by Dmitri Shostakovich from “Shostakovich Trilogy” (Symphony Nº 9, Chamber Symphony and Piano Concerto Nº 1), costumes by Keso Dekker, Het Nationale Ballet Dutch National Ballet

European premiere: June 17, 2017; Nationale Opera & Ballet, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Source and more info at:
Photographer Hans Gerritsen Website
Photographer Hans Gerritsen on Twitter
Photographer Hans Gerritsen on LinkedIn
Photographer Hans Gerritsen on Facebook
Photographer Hans Gerritsen on Instagram

Het Nationale Ballet Website
Het Nationale Ballet on Twitter
Het Nationale Ballet on LinkedIn
Het Nationale Ballet on Pinterest
Het Nationale Ballet on You Tube
Het Nationale Ballet on Facebook
Het Nationale Ballet on Instagram

Leave a comment

Posted by on Saturday, June 17, 2017 in Unique


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: