Anna Tsygankova and Jozef Varga

24 Jan

© Hans Gerritsen

Anna Tsygankova Анна Цыганкова and Jozef Varga, “Concerto Concordia” choreography by Christopher Wheeldon and music by Francis Poulenc (Concerto for two pianos and orchestra in D minor), Het Nationale Ballet Dutch National Ballet

Source and more info at:
Photographer Hans Gerritsen Website
Photographer Hans Gerritsen on Twitter
Photographer Hans Gerritsen on Facebook
Photographer Hans Gerritsen on Instagram

Leave a comment

Posted by on Wednesday, January 24, 2018 in Unique


Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: