Olga Melnikova and Fabien Voranger

16 Jul

© Angela Sterling

Olga Melnikova Ольга Мельникова and Fabien Voranger, “Petite Mort” choreography by Jiří Kylián, music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (Piano Concerto in A Major (Adagio) and Piano Concerto in C Major (Andante) and costumes by Joke Visser, Dresden Semperoper Ballett

Source and more info at:
Photographer Angela Sterling Website
Photographer Angela Sterling on Facebook
Photographer Angela Sterling on Instagram

Leave a comment

Posted by on Monday, July 16, 2018 in Unique


Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: