Tag Archives: Jean Sibelius

Natalia Osipova and David Hallberg

Photographer Andrea Mohin

Natalia Osipova Наталья Осипова (The Royal Ballet / Perm Opera and Ballet) and David Hallberg (American Ballet Theatre), “Valse Triste” choreography by Alexei Ratmansky Алексей Ратманский, music by Jean Sibelius, Natalia Osipova’s Pure Dance with David Hallberg, New York City Center (April 3 to 6, 2019)

“Pure Dance” programme:
“The Leaves are Fading” by Antony Tudor danced by Natalia Osipova and David Hallberg
“Flutter” by Ivan Perez danced by Natalia Osipova and Jonathan Goddard
“Valse Triste” by Alexei Ratmansky danced by Natalia Osipova and David Hallberg
“Six Years Later” by Roy Assaf danced by Natalia Osipova and Jason Kittelberger
“In Absentia” by Kim Brandstrup danced by David Hallberg
“Ave Maria” by Yuka Oishi danced by Natalia Osipova

Note: Original quality of photographs may be affected by compression algorithm of the websites where they are hosted

Source and more info at:
Photographer Andrea Mohin on Facebook
Photographer Andrea Mohin on Instagram

Leave a comment

Posted by on Thursday, April 4, 2019 in Unique


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: